School Staff
Stephen Gurgel

Principal
7th-8th Grades

principal@stpaulsknights.org


 
Kayla Burow

3rd-4th Grades


kburow@stpaulsknights.org


 
Kristin Green

7-8th Grade Teacher
Math Tutor

kristin.green@outlook.com


 
Trina Fischer

Preschool Teacher





 
Maria Sigler

Preschool Teacher





 
Pastor Doug Free

Catechism
Chapel

Click here to email
Nicole Maddox

Preschool Director
Classroom Teacher

director@stpaulsknights.org


 
Bert Bieber

1st-2nd Grades


bbieber@stpaulsknights.org


 
Melissa Berg

1st-3rd Grade Math
Junior Choir


fiddlers_99@yahoo.com

 
Kris Johnson

Preschool Teacher
Afterschool Care


kjj4753@yahoo.com

 
Jennifer Crowley

Secretary


Click here to email


 
Pastor Andrew Hussman

Catechism
Chapel

HussmanA@wls.wels.net 
Philip Miller

Athletic Director
5th-6th Grades

pmiller@stpaulsknights.org


 
Mary Free

Kindergarten



mfree@stpaulsknights.org

 
Monica Epperson

Preschool Teacher





 
Toni Mergen

Preschool Teacher





 
Pastor Timothy Berg

Catechism
Chapel


pastortberg@gmail.com