School Staff
Stephen Gurgel

Principal
7th-8th Grades

principal@stpaulsknights.org


 
Kayla Burow

3rd-4th Grades


kburow@stpaulsknights.org


 
Kristin Green

7-8th Grade Teacher


kristin.green@outlook.com

 
Trina Fischer

Preschool Teacher





 
Stephanie Kindvall

Afterschool Care
1st-2nd Grade Aide




 
Pastor Doug Free

Catechism
Chapel

Click here to email
Nicole Maddox

Preschool Director
Classroom Teacher

director@stpaulsknights.org


 
Bert Bieber

1st-2nd Grades


bbieber@stpaulsknights.org


 
Melissa Berg

1st-3rd Grade Math
Junior Choir


mberg@stpaulsknights.org

 
Maria Sigler

Preschool Teacher





 
Jennifer Crowley

Secretary



secretary@stpaulsknights.org

 
Pastor Andrew Hussman

Catechism
Chapel

HussmanA@wls.wels.net 
Philip Miller

Athletic Director
5th-6th Grades

pmiller@stpaulsknights.org


 
Abigail Fischer

Kindergarten



afischer@stpaulsknights.org

 
Toni Mergen

Preschool Teacher





 
Kris Johnson

Preschool Teacher
Afterschool Care


kjj4753@yahoo.com

 
Pastor Timothy Berg

Catechism
Chapel


pastortberg@gmail.com